County Derry 

Cemetery Inscriptions

The following are some cemeteries in County Derry.  If you know of any other cemeteries, please let us know.  If you have a transcription of one of the cemeteries would you consider sharing it?


Aghanloo C of I
Aghanloo Old
Ballykelly (2)
Ballykelly Prebyterian
Balteagh Presybterian
Churchill (Ballinderry)
Derramore Presbyterian
Draperstown (Presbvyterian Congregation Church)
Drumachose Old
Drumachose Presbyterian
Eglish (Loup)
Eglish (Gort, Ballinderry)
Glendermot (Old)(Derry)
Largy Presbyterian
Limavady first Presbyterian
Limavady Reformed Presbyterian
Limavady RC
Limavady St. Canice's RC
Maghera and Magherafelt area
Magilligan Presbyterian
Magilligan Rc
Myroe Presby.
St. Canice's RC
St. Finlough's Rc
Tamlaghtard C of I
Coleraine - St. Patrick's Church

Return to DerryGenWeb

© County DerryGenWeb Project

Northern Ireland    WGW Button